WEBINAR

Player-first engagement: Learnings from deltaDNA

Because our technology has been used to analyze and optimize thousands of games, Unity has unique insights on what keeps players happy and engaged over weeks, months, and even years. Franco Spina, a senior game design consultant and expert user of deltaDNA, will lead you through industry-wide trends and specific examples or exemplary design mechanics.

Join us on Tuesday, June 9 at 3:00 pm UTC | 11:00 am EDT | 8:00 am PST to learn how to:

  • Time your messages for peak performance
  • Target based on player behaviors
  • Optimize your in-game ads
  • Keep players interested for the long term
  • Reactivate lapsed players
 
 
 
 
By signing up, I agree to the Unity Privacy Policy and the processing and use of my information.