INDUSTRIAL WEBINAR

How ABB shapes the future of industry with Microsoft and Unity

At ABB, a Fortune 500 company driving the digital transformation of industries, augmented reality (AR) is not a gimmick – it’s a critical technology making a major business impact.

On Thursday, January 23 at 9 a.m. PST | 12 p.m. EST | 5 p.m. GMT, hear from members of ABB’s IS Innovation team —Maciej Włodarczyk and Rafał Kielar — on how AR is transforming training and guidance in the industrial sector.

You’ll also hear from Nick Klingensmith, Mixed Reality Academy Lead Engineer at Microsoft, about how the HoloLens 2 is a huge step forward in interactivity. Find out how this magical new device can enable people to learn faster, train without equipment, get detailed help from remote experts, and more.

Join this webinar to learn:

  • How to overcome challenges building AR applications
  • Best practices for bringing AR applications to the field with Unity and the Microsoft HoloLens
  • The future of AR with the HoloLens 2